First Baptist Church group
Wednesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, February 08, 2023 • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

First Baptist Church

1600 South 8th Street, Fernandina Beach, FL 32034 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Kathy Cooke, facilitator
815-685-5627 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Room A-22 As you enter the church, turn left, enter the first hallway, the room is the first one on the right.

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

First Baptist Church
904-261-3617 Website

Welcome to DivorceCare! If you are separated or divorced this is a wonderful ministry to help you heal from the pain you are experiencing.
The 13 weeks of videos will cover a variety of emotions, such as grief, loneliness, and depression. Know that you are not alone; you will meet others who have walked in your shoes and found the healing to move forward with their lives with new hope.
Please register and I will contact you to answer any questions you may have.
We meet at FBFirst on Wednesday evenings. Someone will meet you at the door to guide you to our room.
Call to ask about child care.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jan 18, 2023 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Jan 25, 2023 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Feb 01, 2023 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Feb 08, 2023 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Feb 15, 2023 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Feb 22, 2023 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Mar 01, 2023 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Mar 08, 2023 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Mar 15, 2023 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Mar 22, 2023 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Mar 29, 2023 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Apr 05, 2023 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Apr 12, 2023 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm