Hill Country Bible Church Austin group
Mondays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, December 05, 2022 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Hill Country Bible Church Austin

12124 Ranch Road 620 N, Austin, TX 78750 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Cindy Murrell, Support Groups Coordinator
512-336-4325 Send message

Cost

$25.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Family Entrance, Room 2.120

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

Hill Country Bible Church Austin
512-331-2212 Website

Childcare will be provided up to age 12. Cost is $20 per child for all 13 weeks.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Aug 29, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session2 Mon, Sep 12, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Sep 19, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Sep 26, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Oct 03, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Oct 10, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Oct 17, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Oct 24, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Oct 31, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Nov 14, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Nov 21, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Nov 28, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Dec 05, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Wrap Up Dinner Mon, Dec 12, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm