Alfred Street Baptist Church group
Thursdays at 12:00 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, May 19, 2022 • 12:00 pm – 1:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Marcia Leftwich, Ministry Leader
540-429-0262 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Alfred Street Baptist Church
703-683-2222 Website

Welcome to the journey of navigating separation and divorce.
DivorceCare is a ministry for adults who journey together through one of life’s most difficult experiences – the breakup of a marriage. It is a divorce recovery support group that provides a safe and sacred environment for those hurting from separation and divorce to find hope and healing. Registration is required. Meetings will be held virtually via Zoom. Details will be provided once registered.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Mar 24, 2022 12:00 pm – 1:30 pm
Session 2 Thu, Mar 31, 2022 12:00 pm – 1:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, Apr 07, 2022 12:00 pm – 1:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, Apr 14, 2022 12:00 pm – 1:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, Apr 21, 2022 12:00 pm – 1:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, Apr 28, 2022 12:00 pm – 1:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, May 05, 2022 12:00 pm – 1:30 pm
Session 8 Thu, May 12, 2022 12:00 pm – 1:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, May 19, 2022 12:00 pm – 1:30 pm
Session 10 Thu, May 26, 2022 12:00 pm – 1:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, Jun 02, 2022 12:00 pm – 1:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, Jun 09, 2022 12:00 pm – 1:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, Jun 16, 2022 12:00 pm – 1:30 pm