Crossroads Community Church group
Thursdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, January 20, 2022 • 7:00 pm – 8:45 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Crossroads Community Church

7708 NE 78th St, Vancouver, WA 98662 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Brittany Rush, Care Coordinator
360-256-9711 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Prayer Room

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

Crossroads Community Church
360-256-9711 Website

Find help and healing for the hurt of separation and divorce.
DivorceCare is a 13-week course designed to help you face the challenges of separation or divorce and rebuild your life.

What is DivorceCare?

Each session has two distinct elements:
A Seminar with Experts
During the first 30–40 minutes of the meeting, the group will watch a video seminar featuring top experts on divorce and recovery subjects.

A Support Group with Focus
After viewing the video, participants will spend time as a support group, discussing that week’s video seminar, as well as their own lives.

*Materials fee may apply.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Jan 13, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:45 pm
Session 2 Thu, Jan 20, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:45 pm
Session 3 Thu, Jan 27, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:45 pm
Session 4 Thu, Feb 03, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:45 pm
Session 5 Thu, Feb 10, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:45 pm
Session 6 Thu, Feb 17, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:45 pm
Session 7 Thu, Feb 24, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:45 pm
Session 8 Thu, Mar 03, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:45 pm
Session 9 Thu, Mar 10, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:45 pm
Session 10 Thu, Mar 17, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:45 pm
Session 11 Thu, Mar 24, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:45 pm
Session 12 Thu, Mar 31, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:45 pm
Session 13 Thu, Apr 07, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:45 pm