Princeton Alliance Church group
Mondays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, February 07, 2022 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Eric & Marta Acevedo, Co-leaders
732-609-0690 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Meeting room

Meeting online via Zoom

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Princeton Alliance Church
609-799-9000 Website

We are a friendly, caring group of people who will walk alongside you through one of life’s most difficult periods. Don’t go through separation or divorce alone. We will be meeting online via Zoom this semester. Details will be emailed to you once you register.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Feb 07, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Feb 14, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Feb 21, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Feb 28, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Mar 07, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Mar 14, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Mar 21, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Mar 28, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Apr 04, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Apr 11, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Apr 18, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Apr 25, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, May 02, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm