Immanuel Lutheran Church group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, February 01, 2022 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Immanuel Lutheran Church

5455 Alessandro Blvd, Riverside, CA 92506 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Scott Hutter, co facilitator
909-234-0942 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Graumann Pingel fellowship hall on north end of church property. Jan 25 in church conference room just south of fellowship hall

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Immanuel Lutheran Church
951-682-7613 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
session 1 Tue, Jan 18, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
session 2 Tue, Jan 25, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Feb 01, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Feb 08, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
session 5 Tue, Feb 15, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
session 6 Tue, Feb 22, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
session 7 Tue, Mar 01, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
session 8 Tue, Mar 08, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
session 9 Tue, Mar 15, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
session 10 Tue, Mar 22, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
session 11 Tue, Mar 29, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
session 12 Tue, Apr 05, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
session 13 Tue, Apr 12, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm