Grace Church group
Tuesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, May 24, 2022 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Grace Church

1519 Luther Way, Southern Pines, NC 28387 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

David Pratt, Director
910-692-6711 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Room 202

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

Grace Church
910-692-6711 Website

Welcome to DivorceCare

DivorceCare is a weekly seminar/support group that will help you heal from the hurt of separation or divorce. You will experience a warm, caring environment led by people who understand what you are going through.

Find help, Discover Hope, Experience Healing!

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, May 24, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, May 31, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Jun 07, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Jun 14, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Jun 21, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Jun 28, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Jul 05, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Jul 12, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Jul 19, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Jul 26, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Aug 02, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Aug 09, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Aug 16, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm