Hope Lutheran Church group
Mondays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Monday, February 07, 2022 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Hope Lutheran Church

3636 25th Street S, Fargo, ND 58104 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Barbara Van Dame, HopeCare Administrative Assistant
701-235-6629 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Room 100

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Hope Lutheran Church
701-235-6629 Website

We welcome those who are facing marital separation and/or divorce. We pray that this will be a helpful and healing experience to all who join us.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Feb 07, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Feb 14, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Feb 21, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Feb 28, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Mar 07, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Mar 14, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Mar 21, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Mar 28, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Apr 04, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Apr 11, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Apr 18, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Apr 25, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, May 02, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm