The Bible Chapel group
Mondays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Monday, January 31, 2022 • 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

The Bible Chapel

300 Gallery Drive, McMurray, PA 15317 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Valerie Endy, Group Leader
412-913-6900 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Rooms 315-316

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

The Bible Chapel
724-941-8990 Website

Please register in advance of coming to the group. Thank you!

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Jan 24, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 2 Mon, Jan 31, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 3 Mon, Feb 07, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 4 Mon, Feb 14, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 5 Mon, Feb 21, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 6 Mon, Feb 28, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 7 Mon, Mar 07, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 8 Mon, Mar 14, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 9 Mon, Mar 21, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 10 Mon, Mar 28, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 11 Mon, Apr 04, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Journey to the Cross Event Mon, Apr 11, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 12 Mon, Apr 18, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 13 Mon, Apr 25, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
End of Semester Celebration Mon, May 02, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm