Central Baptist Church group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, February 15, 2022 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Central Baptist Church

833 Pandora Avenue, Victoria, BC V8W 1P2 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Rosemary Deacon, Co-facilitator
250-882-8376 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Central Baptist Church
250-385-7786 Website

Our spring session starts on Tuesday, February 15th, 2021. If you are walking the painful journey of separation or divorce, please get in touch with us and allow us to walk alongside you. This faith-based program is designed to help you find hope and healing. Share your experiences with others who have been down this road of heartbreak. Topics covered include anger, depression, loneliness, finances, among others.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Feb 15, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Feb 22, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Mar 01, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Mar 08, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Mar 15, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Mar 22, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Mar 29, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Apr 05, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Apr 12, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Apr 19, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Apr 26, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, May 03, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, May 10, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm