Faith Bible Church group
Thursdays at 6:30 pm

No longer meeting

This group ran February 10, 2022 – May 12, 2022 • Search for a current group.

Group location

Faith Bible Church

5505 Research Forest Dr, The Woodlands, TX 77381 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Mike Howe, Facilitators
936-321-5505 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Meet in room 202. Park on LEFT side of church near SIDE COVERED ENTRANCE.

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

Faith Bible Church
936-321-5505 Website

Find help, hope, and healing in a confidential setting. Come join us!


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Feb 10, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Thu, Feb 17, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, Feb 24, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, Mar 03, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, Mar 10, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Spring Break Thu, Mar 17, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, Mar 24, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, Mar 31, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Thu, Apr 07, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, Apr 14, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Thu, Apr 21, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, Apr 28, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, May 05, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, May 12, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm