Radiant Church group
Wednesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, January 26, 2022 • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Paul Geisler, Men's DC group leader
719-963-8451 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Meeting room

This is an online zoom group only.

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Radiant Church
719-597-4402 Website

Please note that this is currently a men's only DC group and it meets only online.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jan 19, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Jan 26, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Feb 02, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Feb 09, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Feb 16, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Feb 23, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Mar 02, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Mar 09, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Mar 16, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Mar 23, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Mar 30, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Apr 06, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Apr 13, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm