Prairie Ridge Church group
Sundays at 5:30 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, February 20, 2022 • 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Prairie Ridge Church

825 NW 36th Street, Ankeny, IA 50023 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Traci Renda, Facilitator
Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Enter main doors and go to the right. Turn left and go down the hallway and we are in the room 101 on the right.

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

Prairie Ridge Church
515-965-1737 Website

Each meeting starts with a 30 minute video followed by group discussion. Whether you are thinking about divorce, are recently divorced or have been divorced for years, this class will help you through the divorce process in a Christian way.
Walk with Him...walk with us.

CHILDCARE WILL BE AVAILABLE.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Feb 20, 2022 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 2 Sun, Feb 27, 2022 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 3 Sun, Mar 06, 2022 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 4 Sun, Mar 13, 2022 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 5 Sun, Mar 20, 2022 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 6 Sun, Mar 27, 2022 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 7 Sun, Apr 03, 2022 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 8 Sun, Apr 10, 2022 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 9 Sun, Apr 24, 2022 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 10 Sun, May 01, 2022 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 11 Sun, May 08, 2022 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 12 Sun, May 15, 2022 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 13 Sun, May 22, 2022 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm