Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

The Fellowship Church group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, February 08, 2022 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

The Fellowship Church

3379 Gattis School Rd, Round Rock, TX 78665 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Peggy Blair, Director
559-696-6048 Send message

Cost

$25.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Worship Center, The Cafe

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

The Fellowship Church
512-255-8972 Website

You can join us any night during the 13 weeks. We will be meeting in person. We will notify you should we need to cancel a night such as for weather.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Feb 08, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Feb 15, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Feb 22, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Mar 01, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Mar 08, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Mar 15, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Mar 22, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Mar 29, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Apr 05, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Apr 12, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Apr 19, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Apr 26, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, May 03, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm