Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

Citipointe Church group
Tuesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, October 19, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Citipointe Church

322 Wecker Road, Carindale, QLD 4152 • Directions

DC4K groups at this location

Mondays at 7:00 pm

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Sandy Oswald, Course Oversight
0414397994 Send message

Cost

$50.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Main church building

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Citipointe Church
+61 7 3343 8888 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Oct 12, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Oct 19, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Oct 26, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Nov 02, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Nov 09, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Nov 16, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Nov 23, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Nov 30, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Dec 07, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Dec 14, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Dec 21, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Dec 28, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Jan 04, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm