Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

New Beginnings Church group
Mondays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, November 15, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Wanda McWilliams, Ministry Leader
980-225-9915 ext 407 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Meeting room

Zoom

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

New Beginnings Church
704-567-2900 Website

Greetings,
Thank you for reaching out to us during this very difficult time in your life. DivorceCare is designed to assist those who are struggling with separation or divorce. We look forward to working with you.

Blessings from the staff of the New Beginnings Community Life Center

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Nov 15, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Nov 22, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Nov 29, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Dec 06, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Dec 13, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Dec 20, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Dec 27, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Jan 03, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Jan 10, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Jan 17, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Jan 24, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Jan 31, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Feb 07, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Back up Dates Mon, Feb 14, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Back up Dates Mon, Feb 21, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm