Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

Second Baptist Church group
Sundays at 4:00 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, October 31, 2021 • 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Second Baptist Church

720 W 7th St, Hopkinsville, KY 42240 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Sandra Dresel, Leader
270-887-5952 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Gym

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

Second Baptist Church
270-886-0291 Website

Childcare will be provided upon request.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Sep 12, 2021 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Sep 19, 2021 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 3 Sun, Sep 26, 2021 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 4 Sun, Oct 03, 2021 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 5 Sun, Oct 10, 2021 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 6 Sun, Oct 17, 2021 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, Oct 24, 2021 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, Oct 31, 2021 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, Nov 07, 2021 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 10 Sun, Nov 14, 2021 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 11 Sun, Nov 21, 2021 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 12 Sun, Nov 28, 2021 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 13 Sun, Dec 05, 2021 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm