Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

Grace Baptist Church group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, February 02, 2022 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Grace Baptist Church

3480 Laurel Road, Brunswick, OH 44212 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

December 1, 2021 at 6:30 pm

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Justin Brenenstuhl/BIlly Vida, Member Care and Outreach Pastor/Group Leader
216-316-5407 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

124-Enter church through door A

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

Grace Baptist Church
330-225-4366 Website

Welcome to Divorce Care. We are excited to meet you. This group offers confidential, biblically based support and healing for anyone affected by separation and/or divorce.

Other Wednesday Evening Child Care and Adult Options:

AWANAS (PreK-5th grade): 7:00 p.m.-8 pm.
Nick Petek

Teen Bible Study (Grades 6 through 12): 7:00 p.m.-8 p.m.

Adult Bible Study: 7:00 p.m.-8 p.m.
Pastor Powers

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Feb 02, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Feb 09, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Feb 16, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Feb 23, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Mar 02, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Mar 09, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Mar 16, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Mar 23, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Mar 30, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Apr 06, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Apr 13, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Apr 20, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Apr 27, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm