First Baptist Church group
Mondays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, July 04, 2022 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

First Baptist Church

209 W Washington St, Greensburg, IN 47240 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Linda Tuttle, Facilitator
812-569-6130 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Mercy & Grace Classroom - First Level

Child care

Available

Church sponsor

First Baptist Church
812-663-3778 Website

There's hope & healing available!
Call to register in advance: 812-569-6130

*Free childcare available. Must register in advance.

Enter west side of building - double glass doors beneath DivorceCare banner.

****NOTE: Due to illness, DivorceCare will begin JUNE 20, 2022.
Apologies for any inconvenience.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Jun 20, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Jun 27, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Jul 04, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Jul 11, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Jul 18, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Jul 25, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Aug 01, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Aug 08, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Aug 15, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Aug 22, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Aug 29, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Sep 05, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Sep 12, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm