Our temporary phone number is (919) 981-9956, thank you for your patience as we work to restore reliable phone service.

Spring Creek Church group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, October 05, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Spring Creek Church

N35 W22000 Capitol Drive, Pewaukee, WI 53072 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Jeremy Rush, Discipleship Pastor
262-695-2211 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Room #29, please enter through Door #5

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Spring Creek Church
262-695-2211 Website

Our next session of DivorceCare begins on Tuesday, September 14th. The group is free to you - we will cover the cost of the workbook.
Please let us know if you plan to attend.

- Pastor Jeremy Rush

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Sep 14, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Sep 21, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Sep 28, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Oct 05, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Oct 12, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Oct 19, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Oct 26, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Nov 02, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Nov 09, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Nov 16, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Nov 23, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Nov 30, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Dec 07, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm