Our temporary phone number is (919) 981-9956, thank you for your patience as we work to restore reliable phone service.

Lovers Lane United Methodist group
Mondays at 7:30 pm

Next meeting

Monday, October 04, 2021 • 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Rev. Dawn Anderson, Facilitator and Associate Pastor
214-706-9639 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Meeting room

Online

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Lovers Lane United Methodist
214-691-4721 Website

Our group is open so you may start any time.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Sep 20, 2021 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Sep 27, 2021 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Oct 04, 2021 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Oct 11, 2021 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Oct 18, 2021 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Surviving the Holidays Mon, Oct 25, 2021 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Nov 01, 2021 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Nov 08, 2021 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Nov 15, 2021 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Nov 22, 2021 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Nov 29, 2021 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Dec 06, 2021 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Dec 13, 2021 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Dec 20, 2021 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm