Our temporary phone number is (919) 981-9956, thank you for your patience as we work to restore reliable phone service.

Elmbrook Church group
Mondays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Monday, September 27, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Elmbrook Church

777 South Barker Road, Brookfield, WI 53045 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Kara Keepers, DC Coordinator, Care First Responder
262-542-3256 Send message

Cost

$25.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Use the NORTH entrance near the Chapel and follow the signs to the B200 hallway. (Behind the Mission Cafe)

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Elmbrook Church
262-786-7051 Website

During the difficult season of divorce, we are here to give you practical guidance and support. All our leaders have walked this road before and are trained to provide encouragement as you grow through the process.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Sep 13, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Sep 20, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Sep 27, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Oct 04, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Oct 11, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Oct 18, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Oct 25, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Nov 01, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Nov 08, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Nov 15, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Nov 22, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Nov 29, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Dec 06, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm