DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Temple Baptist Church group
Wednesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, September 22, 2021 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Temple Baptist Church

5220 Old Highway 11, Hattiesburg, MS 39402 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Jessica Engle, Groups Assistant
601-450-3050 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

WC118

Child care

Available

Church sponsor

Temple Baptist Church
601-450-3000 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Aug 18, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Aug 25, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 01, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Sep 08, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Sep 15, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Sep 22, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Sep 29, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Oct 06, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Oct 13, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Oct 20, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Oct 27, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Nov 03, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Nov 10, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm