DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Chapin Baptist Church group
Sundays at 5:00 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, September 19, 2021 • 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Chapin Baptist Church

950 Old Lexington Hwy, Chapin, SC 29036 • Directions

DC4K groups at this location

Sundays at 5:00 pm

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Nikki Handeland, Children's Ministry Director
803-345-3477 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

306/307

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

Chapin Baptist Church
803-345-3477 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Sep 12, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Sep 19, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 3 Sun, Sep 26, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 4 Sun, Oct 03, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 5 Sun, Oct 10, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 6 Sun, Oct 17, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, Oct 24, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, Oct 31, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, Nov 07, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 10 Sun, Nov 14, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 11 Sun, Nov 21, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 12 Sun, Nov 28, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 13 Sun, Dec 05, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm