Greenwood Christian Church group

This is a past group

This group ran August 9, 2021 – November 15, 2021 • Search for a current group.

Group location

Greenwood Christian Church

2045 Averitt Road, Greenwood, IN 46143 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Dennis & Pat Frazier, Facilitators
317-519-0460 Send message

Meeting room

Room 502A

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Greenwood Christian Church
317-881-9336 Website

With the help of this Bible based program so many people hurting from the pain of separation and divorce find hope and help to begin the healing process. We hope you'll join us.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time (ET)
Session 1 Mon, Aug 09, 2021 6:30–8:30pm
Session 2 Mon, Aug 16, 2021 6:30–8:30pm
Session 3 Mon, Aug 23, 2021 6:30–8:30pm
Session 4 Mon, Aug 30, 2021 6:30–8:30pm
Labor Day Mon, Sep 06, 2021 6:30–8:30pm
Session 5 Mon, Sep 13, 2021 6:30–8:30pm
Session 6 Mon, Sep 20, 2021 6:30–8:30pm
Session 7 Mon, Sep 27, 2021 6:30–8:30pm
Session 8 Mon, Oct 04, 2021 6:30–8:30pm
Session 9 Mon, Oct 11, 2021 6:30–8:30pm
Session 10 Mon, Oct 18, 2021 6:30–8:30pm
Session 11 Mon, Oct 25, 2021 6:30–8:30pm
Session 12 Mon, Nov 01, 2021 6:30–8:30pm
Session 13 Mon, Nov 08, 2021 6:30–8:30pm
Surviving the Holidays Mon, Nov 15, 2021 6:30–8:30pm