Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

Mary Queen Catholic Church group
Mondays at 6:50 pm

Next meeting

Monday, November 01, 2021 • 6:50 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Mary Queen Catholic Church

606 Cedarwood Drive, Friendswood, TX 77546 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Stephen A. Harrison, Facilitator
713-252-3253 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

2918 Plymouth Colony Drive Webster, Texas 77598

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Mary Queen Catholic Church
281-482-1391 Website

Please contact one of the following Facilitators to register or to learn more about the Divorce Care program.
Stephen Harrison (713)252-3253 sachenv@aol.com
Zandra Lee (281) 772-7776 leezandralee@cs.com
Sheri Blossom (281) 610-5175 sheri.hansen@earthlink.net

Sessions are Monday evenings 6:50 PM to 8:30 PM
Divorce Care Meets at: 2918 Plymouth Colony Drive
Webster, Texas 77598

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Jul 12, 2021 6:50 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Jul 19, 2021 6:50 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Jul 26, 2021 6:50 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, Aug 02, 2021 6:50 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Aug 09, 2021 6:50 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Aug 16, 2021 6:50 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Aug 23, 2021 6:50 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Oct 18, 2021 6:50 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Oct 25, 2021 6:50 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, Nov 01, 2021 6:50 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, Nov 08, 2021 6:50 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, Nov 15, 2021 6:50 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, Nov 29, 2021 6:50 pm – 8:30 pm