DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

East Cooper Baptist Church group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, September 15, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

East Cooper Baptist Church - 2nd Floor Adult Education Building

361 Egypt Road, Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Stan Geyer, DivorceCare Director
843-779-0140 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

B225 on Second Floor

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

East Cooper Baptist Church
843-856-3222 Website

.Meal Provided in Fellowship Hall from 5:30 p.m. - 6:15 p.m. Cost:$5
.Childcare from 6:15 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. up to middle school age/ 1st Floor
.You may contact the DC group leaders for more info.
Scott Wheeler - Scott.Wheeler@allstate.com
Pamela Kramer - Kramer@homes.com

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Sep 15, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 22, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 29, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Oct 06, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Oct 13, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Oct 20, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 27, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Nov 03, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Nov 10, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Nov 17, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Nov 24, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Dec 01, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Dec 08, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm