Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

Discovery Church group
Mondays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, December 06, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Discovery Church -- Sand Lake Campus

881 Sand Lake Road, Orlando, FL 32809 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Berry Johnston, Pastor of CARE Ministries
407-855-3140 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

When you contact us, we will inform you of the assigned room.

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Discovery Church
407-855-3140 Website

We invite you to join our warm, caring, and supportive group. Our group is very casual and inviting. Each week we gather to have safe conversations, navigate through the challenges that face us, and commit ourselves to moving forward. Facing an uncertain future should never be done alone. Let's walk together and strengthen each other.

Please click on the Discovery Church Divorce Care web page for more information and to complete our registration form.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Sep 13, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Sep 20, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Sep 27, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Oct 04, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Oct 11, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Oct 18, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Oct 25, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Nov 01, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Nov 08, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Nov 15, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Nov 22, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Nov 29, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Dec 06, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm