Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

Park Street Church group
Thursdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, December 09, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Rev. Raymond Kam, Minister to Internationals
617-523-3383 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Park Street Church
617-523-3383 Website

Welcome to DivorceCare at Park Street Church in downtown Boston. As we look to the fall we plan to continue meeting on-line.

We anticipate that our December Surviving the Holidays program will take place in person.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Sep 09, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Thu, Sep 16, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, Sep 23, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, Sep 30, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, Oct 07, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, Oct 14, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, Oct 21, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Thu, Oct 28, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, Nov 04, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Thu, Nov 18, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, Dec 02, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, Dec 09, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, Dec 16, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm