DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Cuyahoga Valley Church group
Wednesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, September 22, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Cuyahoga Valley Church

5055 East Wallings Rd, Broadview Heights, OH 44147 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Guy Sindelar, Group Leader
330-256-5824 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

We meet in room 102, left hallway from the lobby.

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

Cuyahoga Valley Church
440-746-0404 Website

I want to personally welcome you and thank for considering DivorceCare. My wife, Natalie, and I are group leaders, and we can appreciate where you are, as we both have been there.

Located just off I77, turn east on Wallings road. First building on the left.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Sep 15, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 22, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 29, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Oct 06, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Oct 13, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Oct 20, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 27, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Nov 03, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Nov 10, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Nov 17, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Dec 01, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Dec 08, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Dec 15, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm