DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

CrossWay Church group
Sundays at 10:30 am

Next meeting

Sunday, February 06, 2022 • 10:30 am – 12:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

CrossWay Church

W156 N10041 Pilgrim Road, Germantown, WI 53022 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Dave Berghuis, Care Pastor
262-255-0702 ext 20 Send message

Cost

$40.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Room 101

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

CrossWay Church
262-255-0702 Website

Welcome! We're so glad you've decided to join us. To participate in our session, please follow the link to the ministry webpage to register through Crossway Church and pay the registration fee for the materials. You do not need to attend or be a member of the church to attend this class. We look forward to meeting you!

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Feb 06, 2022 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Feb 13, 2022 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 3 Sun, Feb 20, 2022 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 4 Sun, Feb 27, 2022 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 5 Sun, Mar 06, 2022 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 6 Sun, Mar 13, 2022 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, Mar 20, 2022 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, Mar 27, 2022 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, Apr 03, 2022 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 10 Sun, Apr 10, 2022 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 11 Sun, Apr 17, 2022 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 12 Sun, Apr 24, 2022 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 13 Sun, May 01, 2022 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 14 Sun, May 08, 2022 10:30 am – 12:00 pm