DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

River Oaks Community Church group
Mondays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, September 13, 2021 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

River Oaks Community Church

1855 Lewisville- Clemmons Rd., Clemmons, NC 27012 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Pastor Sonny Flowers, Associate Pastor
336-766-0033 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Discipleship Building Upstairs -In Person Meetings

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

River Oaks Community Church
336-766-0033 Website

Welcome to Divorce Care,

We are happy to have you join us for our Fall Classes at River Oaks. We pray that this will be a time of healing and encouragement for you and your family. We will have child care for anyone who needs it. The cost is $15. per child for the whole 13-week class.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Sep 13, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Sep 20, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Sep 27, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Oct 04, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Oct 11, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Oct 18, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Oct 25, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Nov 01, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Nov 08, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Nov 15, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Nov 22, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Nov 29, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Dec 06, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 14 Mon, Dec 13, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm