DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Sanctuary group
Mondays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Monday, August 09, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Sanctuary

700 Mars Hill Road, Kennesaw, GA 30152 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Anna Phillips, Co-facilitator
770-235-6153 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Sanctuary
770-884-1963 Website

Welcome to DivorceCare! We offer hope and healing to those suffering through separation or divorce. Sanctuary's next new session of DivorceCare is scheduled to begin meeting weekly on Mondays from 6:30-8:30pm, starting on August 9 and ending on November 15. We will not meet on Monday, September 6 due to Labor Day or on Monday, September 27 due to Cobb County Schools fall break.

We have also scheduled "Surviving the Holidays" for Sunday, November 14th at 12:30pm, following the second service. Lunch will be served.

Please join us for these opportunities for hope and healing!

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Aug 09, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Aug 16, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Aug 23, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, Aug 30, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Sep 13, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Sep 20, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Oct 04, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Oct 11, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Oct 18, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, Oct 25, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, Nov 01, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, Nov 08, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, Nov 15, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm