DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Ponte Vedra Presbyterian Church group
Thursdays at 7:30 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, April 22, 2021 • 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Cheryl Charles, Facilitator
904-962-7722 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Ponte Vedra Presbyterian Church
904-285-8225 Website

If you’re separated or divorced please join us online to find help, discover hope and experience healing! While we will be meeting virtually you will still have the blessing of meeting others who are on the same journey as you. The camaraderie is invaluable.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Apr 15, 2021 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Thu, Apr 22, 2021 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, Apr 29, 2021 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, May 06, 2021 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, May 13, 2021 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, May 20, 2021 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, May 27, 2021 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Thu, Jun 03, 2021 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, Jun 10, 2021 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Thu, Jun 17, 2021 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, Jun 24, 2021 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, Jul 01, 2021 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, Jul 08, 2021 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm