DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

New Life Church group
Thursdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, May 06, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

New Life Church

1 Grosvenor Road, Bryanston, Gauteng, • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

EILEEN STARK, PASTOR
+27 836269432 Send message

Cost

R0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Kids Life Building

Church sponsor

New Life Church
27-11-706-7565 Website

We will be meeting in person.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, May 06, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Thu, May 13, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, May 20, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, May 27, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, Jun 03, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, Jun 10, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, Jun 17, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Thu, Jun 24, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, Jul 01, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Thu, Jul 08, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, Jul 15, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, Jul 22, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, Jul 29, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm