DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Sugar Creek Baptist Church group
Sundays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, April 18, 2021 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Sugar Creek Baptist Church

1050 S. Thorpe Place, West Terre Haute, IN 47885 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Kristina Couch, Leader
812-533-2252 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

Sugar Creek Baptist Church
812-533-2252 Website

Our first group of people will get to take advantage of the scholarship which will make the work books 50% off, $10. If money is ever an issue please let me know. We want everyone who needs this program to be able to attend. If you have any questions please email me and I will get right back to you!

Kristina

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Apr 11, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Apr 18, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Sun, Apr 25, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Sun, May 02, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Sun, May 09, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Sun, May 16, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, May 23, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, May 30, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, Jun 06, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Sun, Jun 13, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Sun, Jun 20, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Sun, Jun 27, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Sun, Jul 11, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm