DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Faith Mission Home group
Wednesdays at 7:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, April 14, 2021 • 7:30 pm – 9:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Veronica Jacob, Co-ordinator
97378688 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Online Session via Zoom

Church sponsor

Faith Mission Home
656-742-0765

Welcome to DivorceCare Men's Group (Mar 24 - Jun 16).
This group will meet every Wednesday, 7.30pm-9.30pm.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Mar 24, 2021 7:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Mar 31, 2021 7:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Apr 07, 2021 7:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Apr 14, 2021 7:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Apr 21, 2021 7:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Apr 28, 2021 7:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, May 05, 2021 7:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, May 12, 2021 7:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, May 19, 2021 7:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, May 26, 2021 7:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Jun 02, 2021 7:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Jun 09, 2021 7:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Jun 16, 2021 7:30 pm – 9:30 pm