DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Christ Community Church group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, April 20, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Christ Community Church-Aurora Campus

40W098 Galena Blvd, Aurora, IL 60506 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Diana Shiflett, Care Pastor
630-450-8003 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

TBA

Group website


Church sponsor

Christ Community Church
630-485-3300 Website

This class is currently meeting in person with proper social distancing protocols. (6 ft. & mask indoors). You may also join via Zoom.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Apr 13, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Apr 20, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Apr 27, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, May 04, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, May 11, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, May 18, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, May 25, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 & 9 Tue, Jun 01, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Jun 08, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Jun 15, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Jun 22, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Jun 29, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm