DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Grace Baptist Church group
Thursdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, April 22, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Linda J Blachly, Facilitator
410-353-2505 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Hybrid group-Room 118 for in-person and virtual via Zoom.

Group website


Church sponsor

Grace Baptist Church
301-262-1767 Website

This will be a hybrid group via Zoom. In-person class will meet in Room 118. Masks and distancing required.

KIDS: Due to the pandemic, we will also be offering a shortened spring kids in-person support group for ages 5-12 through June 17. NOTE: This group will meet in person only in Rooms 119-121 at the church. Call for details.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Apr 22, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Thu, Apr 29, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, May 06, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, May 13, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, May 20, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, May 27, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, Jun 03, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Thu, Jun 10, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, Jun 17, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Thu, Jun 24, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, Jul 01, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, Jul 08, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, Jul 15, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm