DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

The Branch at Mission Hills group
Sundays at 2:00 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, March 07, 2021 • 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

A Baptist Fellowship

1669 Mission Hills Road, Alabaster, AL 35007 • Directions

DC4K groups at this location

Sundays at 2:00 pm

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Terri Walton, DivorceCare Leader
205-862-3107 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Sanctuary

Group website


Church sponsor

The Branch at Mission Hills
205-358-8680 Website

When you register for the class, you will be required to purchase the DIvorceCare workbook for $20

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Mar 07, 2021 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Mar 14, 2021 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 3 Sun, Mar 21, 2021 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 4 Sun, Mar 28, 2021 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 5 Sun, Apr 04, 2021 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 6 Sun, Apr 11, 2021 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, Apr 18, 2021 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, Apr 25, 2021 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, May 02, 2021 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 10 Sun, May 09, 2021 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 11 Sun, May 16, 2021 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 12 Sun, May 23, 2021 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 13 Sun, May 30, 2021 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm