DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Bridgeway Community Church group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, March 10, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Bridgeway Community Church

7700 Childsdale Ave, Rockford, MI 49341 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Tim Fennema / Terri Rill, Co-Leaders
Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

In our J'Seekers (Children's Ministry) area

Church sponsor

Bridgeway Community Church
616-874-7115 Website

Our leaders have been there. They are ready to walk and talk with you through the struggles of separation and divorce. Feel free to reach out at the email listed above.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Feb 24, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Mar 03, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Mar 10, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Mar 17, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Mar 24, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Mar 31, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Apr 07, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Apr 14, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Apr 21, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Apr 28, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, May 05, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, May 12, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, May 19, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm