DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Fellowship of the Parks group
Thursdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, March 04, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Fellowship of the Parks

9900 North Beach Street, Keller Campus, Keller, TX 76244 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Mindy Gardner, DivorceCare Ministry Director
817-741-3687 Send message

Cost

$18.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Student/Children's side of campus - follow signs upon entry to the atrium

Group website


Church sponsor

Fellowship of the Parks
817-741-3687 Website

The program is designed so that you do not have to start at the beginning session so feel free to join us at any point; however as there may be special circumstances beyond our control that could affect any scheduled class, please contact Mindy via email (DivorceCare@fellowshipoftheparks.com) to verify we are meeting prior to attending.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Intro/Registration Thu, Feb 25, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 1 Thu, Mar 04, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Mar 11, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Mar 18, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Mar 25, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Apr 01, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Apr 08, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Apr 15, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Apr 22, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Apr 29, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, May 06, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, May 13, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, May 20, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, May 27, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm