DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Grace Family Church group
Thursdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, March 11, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Grace Family Church Waters Campus

5100 W Waters Ave, Tampa, FL 33634 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Steven Argote, Group Leader
813-679-3295 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Room 5

Group website


Church sponsor

Grace Family Church
813-265-4151 Website

Please visit our Ministry web page to register. If you have any questions email or text the leader. Thank you.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Jan 28, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Thu, Feb 04, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, Feb 11, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, Feb 18, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, Feb 25, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, Mar 04, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, Mar 11, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Thu, Mar 18, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, Mar 25, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Thu, Apr 01, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, Apr 08, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, Apr 15, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, Apr 22, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm