DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Liberty Corner Presbyterian Church group
Tuesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, March 09, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Liberty Corner Presbyterian Church

45 Church Street, Liberty Corner, NJ 07938 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Joyce Rogina, Facilitator
908-647-0340 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

SOCIALLY DISTANT IN-PERSON PROGRAM AT THIS TIME. REGISTRATION REQUIRED. LCPC has re-opened and has established a protocol for safe gatherings inside the Amos Room in Douglas Hall including temperature checks at entry, social distanced chairs, and masks. Food and drinks will not be served nor permitted. Contact information will be required for contact tracing. We are currently planning to meet in the AMOS ROOM in Douglas Hall (facing Church St.), next to the Sanctuary at 45 Church St. (07938). Are you going through separation or divorce or know someone who is? Find help, discover hope, and experience healing at DivorceCare, a friendly, caring group who will walk alongside you during one of life’s most difficult experiences. Meet people who understand who you’re going through, learn practical information to help you recover, and have the chance to share and be heard. A $15 DivorceCare workbook will be able at no cost to you for pickup to those who "book people" who would like one. Please kindly register online.

Group website


Church sponsor

Liberty Corner Presbyterian Church
908-647-0340 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Mar 02, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Mar 09, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Mar 16, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Mar 23, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Mar 30, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Apr 06, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Apr 13, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Apr 20, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Apr 27, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, May 04, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, May 11, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, May 18, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, May 25, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm