DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

La Casa De Cristo Lutheran Church group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, March 10, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Lisa Gurney, Leader
602-495-2719 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

La Casa De Cristo Lutheran Church
480-948-1234 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Feb 24, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Mar 03, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Mar 10, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 & 5 Wed, Mar 17, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Mar 24, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Mar 31, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 & 9 Wed, Apr 07, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Apr 14, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Apr 21, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Apr 28, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, May 05, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm