DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Riverwood Church Community group
Thursdays at 7:00 pm

No longer meeting

This group ran January 14, 2021 – April 8, 2021 • Search for a current group.

Group location

Meeting online

This group met online.


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Ron Smolik, Leader
431-373-3663 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Riverwood Church Community
204-668-3181 Website

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Jan 14, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Jan 21, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Jan 28, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Feb 04, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Feb 11, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Feb 18, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Feb 25, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Mar 04, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Mar 11, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Mar 18, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Mar 25, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Apr 01, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Apr 08, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm