DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

First Baptist Church group
Wednesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, January 27, 2021 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

First Baptist Church

50 Parker Street, East Longmeadow, MA 01028 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Kevin Ramsdell, Pastor of DivorceCare
413-525-7866 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

In church building enter from rear of building and go through the double doors and take a left follow to the end of the hallway.

Church sponsor

First Baptist Church
413-525-7866 Website

We are back meeting at the church starting at 6PM. Masks are required to enter the building. We are meeting in the big fellowship room upstairs. We start with sharing how our week has been and a meal. Followed by a video with discussion after on key points in the video. We end at 8PM with a closing prayer.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jan 13, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Jan 20, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Jan 27, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Feb 03, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Feb 10, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Feb 17, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Feb 24, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Mar 03, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Mar 10, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Mar 17, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Mar 24, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Mar 31, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Apr 07, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm