DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Rock Point Church group
Mondays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Monday, April 19, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Rock Point Church

24759 S. Power Rd, Queen Creek, AZ 85142 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Christa Sterken, CARE Administrative Assistant
480-988-5391 Send message

Cost

$25.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Grades K-1 Room

Group website


Church sponsor

Rock Point Church
480-988-5391 Website

Please go to the listed Rock Point Church Ministry page and complete your sign up, so that we'll be able to order your book and take payment. Thank you!

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Jan 25, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Feb 01, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Feb 08, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, Feb 22, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Mar 01, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Mar 08, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Mar 15, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Mar 22, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Mar 29, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, Apr 12, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, Apr 19, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, Apr 26, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Sesison 13 Mon, May 03, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm