DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Renovation Church group
Sundays at 9:00 am

Next meeting

Sunday, January 31, 2021 • 9:00 am – 10:30 am View meeting schedule

Group location

Renovation Church

611 Richardson Street, Simpsonville, SC 29680 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Robbie Funderburk, Care and Connection Pastor
864-908-6024 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Upstairs in Robbie's Office

Group website


Church sponsor

Renovation Church
864-963-7262 Website

Please consider joining our group! We welcome anyone that is looking for care and community. The program is designed so that you can jump in at any time. There is no cost, but we do ask that you register so that we can have a book ready for you. We look forward to meeting you soon!

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Jan 31, 2021 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Session 2 Sun, Feb 07, 2021 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Session 3 Sun, Feb 14, 2021 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Session 4 Sun, Feb 21, 2021 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Session 5 Sun, Feb 28, 2021 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Session 6 Sun, Mar 07, 2021 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Session 7 Sun, Mar 14, 2021 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Session 8 Sun, Mar 21, 2021 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Session 9 Sun, Mar 28, 2021 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Session 10 Sun, Apr 04, 2021 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Session 11 Sun, Apr 11, 2021 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Session 12 Sun, Apr 18, 2021 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Session 13 Sun, Apr 25, 2021 9:00 am – 10:30 am