DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

First Baptist Church McKinney group
Wednesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, April 14, 2021 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

First Baptist Church McKinney

1615 West Louisiana Street, McKinney, TX 75069 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Delores Pittard, First Baptist Church Staff
469-424-1610 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Family Life Center, Room 3114

Group website


Church sponsor

First Baptist Church McKinney
972-542-0041 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jan 13, 2021 6:00 am – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Jan 20, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Jan 27, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Feb 03, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Feb 10, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Feb 17, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Feb 24, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Mar 03, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Mar 17, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Mar 24, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Mar 31, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Apr 07, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Apr 14, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm